' Vintage Point Contact Us

 

Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Vintage Point
P.O. Box 968, St. Helena, CA 94574
www.vintagepoint.com
phone: (707) 939-6766

 

CLICK HERE for a complete list of distributors

  

Home Office


David Biggar, CEO / Managing Director
david.biggar@vintagepoint.com
Kerri Havens, CFO/COO
kerri.havens@vintagepoint.com

Gary Daly, Operations Manager
gary.daly@vintagepoint.com
Nancy Nel, Operations Coordinator
Nancy.Nel@vintagepoint.com
 

Field Sales

John Matthews, Vice President, Central

Joe Aiello, Vice President, Southeast
joe.aiello@vintagepoint.com
Matt Seifert, Vice President, West
matt.seifert@vintagepoint.com
Robert Dalic, Mid-East District Manager
Sandra Hinkelbein, Nevada District Manager
Ric Proctor, New England Region Manager rick.proctor@vintagepoint.com
Keith Collora, Mid-Atlantic Region Manager
keith.collora@vintagepoint.com
Ryan Summers, Northern California Region Manager
ryan.summers@vintagepoint.com
Frank Howard, Gulf Region Manager
frank.howard@vintagepoint.com

Jeff Berg,  Pacific Northwest Region Manager
Jeff.Berg@vintagepoint.com

 

 
Powered by eWinery Solutions | Test image link
Copyright 2021. Vintage Point Trade
All Rights Reserved.